The Writers Bureau Short Story Competition 2019
Home enter rules courses How to write for competitions

2015 Short Story Winners

1st Prize - Anne Goodwin with: A Daughter Your Age
2nd Prize - Kim Fleet with: Unicorn Breath
3rd Prize - Catherine van Niekerk with: Kierie-Kierie
4th Prize - Valerie Bowes with: An Awfully Big Adventure


The Writers Bureau
8-10 Dutton Street, Manchester, M3 1LE
0161 819 9922

Copyright © 2000 - 2019 The Writers Bureau. All Rights Reserved. 8-10 Dutton Street, Manchester, M3 1LE, England

Cookie Policy Privacy Policy Data Collection, Usage and Storage Policy


Home enter rules courses