Poetry Competition 2013
Home enter rules courses How to write for competitions

Poetry Winners 2011


1st Prize - Margaret Eddershaw with: Bones

2nd Prize - Lynn Roberts with: Noli me tangere

3rd Prize - Gill Learner with: Auntie Bob's feet

4th Prize - Rebecca J. Smithson with: The Language of Toddlers

The Writers Bureau
8-10 Dutton Street, Manchester, M3 1LE
0161 819 9922

Copyright © 2000 - 2018 The Writers Bureau. All Rights Reserved. 8-10 Dutton Street, Manchester, M3 1LE, England

Cookie Policy Privacy Policy Data Collection, Usage and Storage Policy


Home enter rules courses