The Writers Bureau Short Story Competition 2019
Home enter rules courses How to write for competitions

Limerick 2015 Winners


Winner Mike Greenhough
Runner-up Margaret Christopher
Runner-up Susan Batten




The Writers Bureau
8-10 Dutton Street, Manchester, M3 1LE
0161 819 9922

Copyright © 2000 - 2020 The Writers Bureau. All Rights Reserved. 8-10 Dutton Street, Manchester, M3 1LE, England

Cookie Policy Privacy Policy Data Collection, Usage and Storage Policy


Home enter rules courses